Thursday, September 2, 2010

Podcastapalooza



Hey y'all, I'll be on the The Catholic Revolver with Jerry | Internet Radio | Blog Talk Radio live on Saturday the 4th at 12 PM Pacific, 2 PM Central, & 3 PM Eastern.

Here's the link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/catholicrevolver/2010/09/04/the-catholic-revolver-with-jerry--christian-leblanc

While you hold your breath 'til Saturday, have a listen to some of Jerry's other podcasts, such as:
 
 The Catholic Revolver with Jerry - Alex Basile 8/3/2010 - Jerry Weber | Internet Radio | Blog Talk Radio

Alex is a published (as in PUBLISHED) catechist; we both write columns at Amazing Catechists, the brainchild of Lisa Mladinich who is also a published (as in PUBLISHED) catechist:

The Catholic Revolver with Jerry - Lisa Mladinich 7/26/2010 - Jerry Weber | Internet Radio | Blog Talk Radio

1 comment:

The Catholic Sojourner said...

I'll have to have a listen, thanks
---todd